Baritone & Bass

See Colors See Specs $43900Est. Street

’59DC™ LONG SCALE BASS

Return of the 1990’s classic! High impedance, high output Lipsticks® for very “round” tone. Adjustable saddle bridge. Way fun!

See Colors See Specs $41900Est. Street

BARITONE

Too cool to not find a place in every player’s arsenal. Now with higher impendance, high output Lipsticks® for richer tone.

See Colors See Specs $42900Est. Street

LONGHORN BASS

First made in 1958, this squawky short scale bass is loved for its distinctive sound. Heard on countless recordings.

Buy the Longhorn Bass

Acoustic Music www.acousticmusic.org Adirondack Guitarwww.adirondackguitar.com Alien Guitars and Music Big Lake, AK All Music www.allmusicinc.com Allentown Music allentownmusic.com Alto Music www.altomusic.com Andy Babiuk’s Fab Gear www.andybabiuksfabgear.com Atlanta Vintage Guitars atlantavintageguitars.com Backwoods Guitar backwoodsguitar.com Big Apple Music www.bigapplemusic.com The Blue Guitar theblueguitar.com Bluestown Music On Facebook Brothers Music brothersmusickc.com Bruno Brothers Music www.brunobrothers.com Butler Music www.butlermusicstore.com Chance Gardner Studio www.miamiaudio.net Chicago Music Exchangewww.chicagomusicexchange.com Collar City Guitar www.collarcityguitars.com Collingswood Music www.collingswoodmusic.com Corner Musicwww.cornermusic.com D&W Music On Facebook Dan Guitars www.danguitars.com/guitars/longhorn-bass Dave’s Deals davesdealsmd.com Desert Music On Facebook Detroit Guitar www.detroitguitar.com Downtown Sounds downtownsounds.com Fannys House Of Music www.fannyshouseofmusic.com Fret Mill Music www.fretmill.com Front Porch Music www.frontporchmusic.net Gerard’s Guitars www.gerardsguitars.com Green Shift Music www.greenshiftmusicandcomics.com Gruhn Guitars guitars.com Guitar Boutique www.guitarboutique611.com The Guitar Department On Facebook The Guitar Guys guitarguysohio.com Guitar Hangar Inc. www.guitarhangar.com Guitar Lot On Facebook The Guitar Storewww.seattleguitarstore.com Guitar Workshop www.guitarworkshoponline.com Harry’s Guitar Shop harrysguitarshop.com Instrumental Musicwww.instrumentalmusic.com Jacks Music Store jacksmusicstore.com Jax Music Supply www.jaxmusicsupply.com Ken’s Music On Facebook Lightning Joe’s Guitar Heaven www.lightningjoes.com LightSpeed Music lightspeedmusicstore.com Long Beach Guitar Repair www.longbeachguitarrepair.com Lou’s Jewelry and Pawn Wilmington, DE Luv-It Music N’ More midwestmusicianscoop.com Manchester Music Mill, Inc.www.manchestermusicmill.com Marine City Music & Collectibles www.marinecitymusic.com Megatone Music www.megatonemusic.com Mike’s Monster Guitar www.mikesmonsterguitar.com Motor City Guitar motorcityguitar.com Music Villa www.musicvilla.com The Music Zoo www.themusiczoo.com Musician’s Friend www.musiciansfriend.com Musician’s Workshop On Facebook Musician Zone www.musicianzone.com Nashville Used Music www.nashvilleusedmusic.com Norman’s Rare Guitars www.normansrareguitars.com Old Town Music www.oldtownmusicportland.com Pittsburgh Guitars www.pittsburghguitars.com Redbone Guitar Boutiquewww.redboneguitar.com Richard’s Music Company www.richardsmusicstore.com Riff City Guitar & Music Company www.riffcityguitaroutlet.com Saker Guitar www.sakerguitars.com Sam Ash Musicwww.samash.com Sound of Music shop.soundofmusicstore.com South Austin Music www.southaustinmusic.com Southpaw Guitars of TXwww.southpawguitars.com Specialty Traderswww.specialtytraders.com Starving Musicianstarvingmusician.com Stonegrove Guitar On Facebook Sunset Academy Of Musicwww.samsf.org Tommy Rocks www.tommyrocks.com TrueTone Music www.truetonemusic.com Twin Town Guitars www.twintown.com Uncle Ike’s Music www.uncleikes.com Union Grove Music www.uniongrovemusic.com Uptempo Music www.uptempomusicstore.com Yesterday’s Guitars On Facebook Zen Guitars www.zen-guitars.com

Buy the Baritone

Acoustic Music www.acousticmusic.org Allentown Music allentownmusic.com Alto Music www.altomusic.com Amp’d Guitars www.ampdguitars.com Andy Babiuk’s Fab Gear www.andybabiuksfabgear.com Atomic Music atomicmusic.com Austin Vintage Guitar www.austinvintageguitars.com The Blue Guitar theblueguitar.com Boutique Guitar Exchange www.boutiqueguitarexchange.com Butler Music www.butlermusicstore.com Chance Gardner Studio www.miamiaudio.net Chicago Music Exchangewww.chicagomusicexchange.com Collar City Guitar www.collarcityguitars.com Collingswood Music www.collingswoodmusic.com Corner Musicwww.cornermusic.com Dan Guitars www.danguitars.com/guitars/56-baritone Dennis’ Music On Facebook Desert Music On Facebook Detroit Guitar www.detroitguitar.com Downtown Sounds downtownsounds.com Fannys House Of Music www.fannyshouseofmusic.com Firehouse Guitars- Grandville www.firehouseguitars.com/firehousegv Firehouse Guitars – Muskegon www.firehouseguitars.com/firehousemu Front Porch Music www.frontporchmusic.net Geartree.comwww.geartree.com Gerard’s Guitars www.gerardsguitars.com Green Shift Music www.greenshiftmusicandcomics.com Gruhn Guitars guitars.com Guitar Gallery of New England www.guitargallery.com The Guitar Guys guitarguysohio.com The Guitar Shoppe www.theguitarshoppe.com Guitar Showcase www.guitarshowcase.com The Guitar Storewww.seattleguitarstore.com Guitar Works www.guitarworksltd.com Harbor Music www.harbormusic.net Harry’s Guitar Shop harrysguitarshop.com House of Guitars houseofguitars.com Jacks Music Store jacksmusicstore.com Jax Music Supply www.jaxmusicsupply.com LightSpeed Music lightspeedmusicstore.com Lou’s Jewelry and Pawn Wilmington, DE Main Stage Music, Inc.www.mainstagemusic.com/guitars.html Manchester Music Mill, Inc.www.manchestermusicmill.com McCabe’s Guitar Shop www.mccabes.com McFadden Musicwww.fortmadisonguitars.com Megatone Music www.megatonemusic.com Luv-It Music N’ More midwestmusicianscoop.com Mike Casper Guitarswww.mikecasper.com Mike’s Monster Guitar www.mikesmonsterguitar.com Modern Music www.shopmodernmusic.com Motor City Guitar motorcityguitar.com Music Villa www.musicvilla.com The Music Zoo www.themusiczoo.com Musician Zone www.musicianzone.com Nashville Used Music www.nashvilleusedmusic.com Neal’s Music www.nealsmusic.com Norman’s Rare Guitars www.normansrareguitars.com Old Town Music www.oldtownmusicportland.com Pepperell Music Centerwww.pepperellmusiccenter.com Pittsburgh Guitars www.pittsburghguitars.com Richard’s Music Company www.richardsmusicstore.com Riff City Guitar & Music Company www.riffcityguitaroutlet.com Rudy’s Music Stopwww.rudysmusic.com Saker Guitar www.sakerguitars.com Sam Ash Musicwww.samash.com San Diego Guitar Repair San Diego, CA Schoolhouse Music www.schoolhousemusic.com South Austin Music www.southaustinmusic.com Spacetone Musicwww.spacetonemusic.com Starving Musicianstarvingmusician.com Sweetwaterwww.sweetwater.com Thunder Road Guitars www.thunderroadguitars.com Tom’s Rock & Roll Cafewww.tommysguitars.com TrueTone Music www.truetonemusic.com Twin Town Guitars www.twintown.com Union Grove Musicwww.uniongrovemusic.com Uptempo Music www.uptempomusicstore.com Waynesville Music ww.waynesvillemusic.com