1959 Guitars

See Specs $39900Est. Street

’59M NOS+

Danelectro’s most famous guitar, now with NOS+ pickups! A new pickup which retains the character of the original NOS pickups but with better highs, punchier mids, and solid lows. A must have for any player serious about tone.

See Colors See Specs $49900Est. Street

59™ Spruce

Solid spruce top and frame and triangle sound hole make this baby sing! ’56 Lipstick® pickups for authentic 1950’s Danelectro® tone. A treat to eyes and ears!

See Colors See Specs $49900Est. Street

CONVERTIBLE

A monster! Combining our 56 Lipstick® with Piezo produces huge tone. Maybe the best acoustic electric tone ever.

Buy the ’59M NOS+

Acoustic Music www.acousticmusic.org Adirondack Guitar & Prowww.adirondackguitar.com All Music www.allmusicinc.com Alto Music www.altomusic.com Alvas Music alvasmusic.com Amp’d Guitars www.ampdguitars.com Andy Babiuk’s Fab Gear www.andybabiuksfabgear.com Atlanta Vintage Guitars atlantavintageguitars.com Austin Vintage Guitars www.austinvintageguitars.com Backwoods Guitar backwoodsguitar.com Bear Hollow Vintage Guittars www.bearhollowvintageguitars.com Bill’s Music House www.billsmusic.com Bizarre Guitar www.bizarreguitar.net The Blue Guitar theblueguitar.com Bluestown Music On Facebook Boutique Guitar Exchange www.boutiqueguitarexchange.com Brashaw Studios brashawstudios.com Brothers Music brothersmusickc.com Butler Music www.butlermusicstore.com C&M Music Center www.candmmusic.com Chance Gardner Studio www.miamiaudio.net Chicago Music Exchangewww.chicagomusicexchange.com Collar City Guitar www.collarcityguitars.com Collingswood Music www.collingswoodmusic.com Corner Music www.cornermusic.com D&W Music On Facebook DanGuitars www.danguitars.com Desert Music On Facebook Detroit Guitar www.detroitguitar.com Don’s Pawn Shop www.donspawnshop.com Downtown Sounds downtownsounds.com Drum & Strum Music Center www.drumnstrum.com Dube’s Music www.dubesmusic.com Earth Shaking Music earthshakingmusic.com Fannys House Of Music www.fannyshouseofmusic.com Firehouse Guitars- Grandville www.firehouseguitars.com/firehousegv Firehouse Guitars – Muskegon www.firehouseguitars.com/firehousemu Geartree.comwww.geartree.com Gerard’s Guitars www.gerardsguitars.com Gruhn Guitars guitars.com Guitar Boutique www.guitarboutique611.com The Guitar Department On Facebook Guitar Gallery of New England www.guitargallery.com The Guitar Guys guitarguysohio.com Guitar Lot On Facebook The Guitar Shoppe www.theguitarshoppe.com The Guitar Store www.seattleguitarstore.com Guitar Strummers On Reverb Guitar Works www.guitarworksltd.com Harbor Music www.harbormusic.net Harry’s Guitar Shop harrysguitarshop.com Huber-Breese Musicwww.huberbreese.com Island Music Co.www.islandmusicco.com Jack’s Musicwww.jacksmusicstore.com Jax Music Supply www.jaxmusicsupply.com June Brothers Knox, IN Kevin’s Music Store kevinsmusicstore.com L.A. Music Services, Inc.www.lamusicservices.com Lightning Joe’s Guitar Heaven www.lightningjoes.com LightSpeed Music lightspeedmusicstore.com Long Beach Guitar Repair www.longbeachguitarrepair.com Lou’s Jewelry and Pawn Wilmington, DE Luv-It Music N’ More midwestmusicianscoop.com Manchester Music Mill, Inc.www.manchestermusicmill.com Manor Music Outlet Manor, TX Marine City Music & Collectibles www.marinecitymusic.com McCabe’s Guitar Shop www.mccabes.com McFadden Music www.fortmadisonguitars.com Megatone Music www.megatonemusic.com Mike’s Monster Guitar www.mikesmonsterguitar.com Modern Music www.shopmodernmusic.com Mr. Music Inc. www.mrmusicguitars.com Music 4 Less music4less.net Music Store Live musicstorelive.com Music Unlimited On Facebook Music Villa www.musicvilla.com The Music Zoo www.themusiczoo.com Musician’s Friend www.musiciansfriend.com Musician’s Workshop On Facebook Musician Zone www.musicianzone.com Nashville Used Music www.nashvilleusedmusic.com Neal’s Music www.nealsmusic.com New Orleans Music Exchange On Facebook Norman’s Rare Guitars www.normansrareguitars.com Old Town Music www.oldtownmusicportland.com Pepperell Music Centerwww.pepperellmusiccenter.com Pittsburgh Guitars www.pittsburghguitars.com Positive Geek www.positivegeek.com Retro Tone Guitars retrotoneguitars.com Richard’s Music Company www.richardsmusicstore.com Riff City Guitar & Music Company www.riffcityguitaroutlet.com Root Note Music rootnotemusicshop.com Rusty’s Cool Guitars www.rustyscoolguitars.com Saker Guitar www.sakerguitars.com Sam Ash Musicwww.samash.com San Diego Guitar Repair San Diego, CA Sky River Music Red Bluff, CA Sound of Music shop.soundofmusicstore.com South Austin Music www.southaustinmusic.com Specialty Traderswww.specialtytraders.com Stonegrove Guitar On Facebook Sunset Academy Of Musicwww.samsf.org Sweetwater www.sweetwater.com The Pro-Specs www.theprospecs.com Thunder Road Guitars www.thunderroadguitars.com Tom’s Rock & Roll Cafewww.tommysguitars.com Top 40 Guitarswww.top40guitars.com TrueTone Music www.truetonemusic.com Twin Town Guitars www.twintown.com Ultratone Guitars Orangevale, CA Union Grove Music uniongrovemusic.com Uptempo Music www.uptempomusicstore.com Vashon Guitar Company www.vashonguitar.com Victor Litz Music Center www.victorlitz.com Walt Grace Vintage www.waltgracevintage.com Waynesville Music ww.waynesvillemusic.com Willcutt Guitars willcuttguitars.com Ye Olde Guitar Shoppe www.yeoldeguitar.com Yesterday’s Guitars On Facebook Zen Guitars www.zen-guitars.com