Vintage 12 String & Baritone

See Colors See Specs $44900Est. Street

Vintage Baritone

Awesome tone and playability. 3 Vintage colors, “S” Sound Hole, and our High Output, High Impedance pickups for our best sounding baritone ever. A feast for your ears and eyes!  

See Colors See Specs $44900Est. Street

Vintage 12 String

Danelectro’s best sounding 12 string ever! 3 Hot Vintage colors, “S” Sound Hole, and ‘56 Vintage pickups make this a “must have” guitar for any player!

Buy the Vintage Baritone

Ace Music LLC. www.acemusicinc.com Alpha Audio Works www.alphaaudioworks.com Atlanta Vintage Guitars www.atlantavintageguitars.com Backstage Guitarswww.backstageguitars.com Chicago Music Exchange www.chicagomusicexchange.com Corner Music www.cornermusic.com Dan Guitars www.danguitars.com/guitars/56-vintage-baritone Detroit Guitar www.detroit-guitar.myshopify.com Earth Shaking Music www.earthshakingmusic.com Fannys House Of Music www.fannyshouseofmusic.com Fret Mill Music www.fretmill.com Guitar Emporium www.guitar-emporium.com Harbor Music www.harbormusic.net Harry’s Guitar Shop harrysguitarshop.com Instrumental Musicwww.instrumentalmusic.com Island Music www.islandmusicco.com Lightning Joes Guitar Heavenwww.lightningjoes.com Luv-It Music N’ More midwestmusicianscoop.com Manchester Music Mill, Inc.www.manchestermusicmill.com McCabe’s Guitar Shop www.mccabes.com McFadden Music www.fortmadisonguitars.com Mr. C’s Musicwww.mrcmusic.net Musician Zone www.musicianzone.com N.J. Guitar & Bass Center www.newjerseyguitarandbasscenter.com Old Town Music www.oldtownmusicportland.com Riff City Guitar and Music Co. www.riffcityguitaroutlet.com Silver Strings Music On Facebook South Austin Musicwww.southaustinmusic.com Specialty Traderswww.specialtytraders.com The Guitar Store www.seattleguitarstore.com The Music Zoo Inc. www.themusiczoo.com The Pro-Specs www.theprospecs.com The Starving Musicianwww.starvingmusician.com Thunder Road Guitars www.thunderroadguitars.com TrueTone Music www.truetonemusic.com Vashon Guitar Company www.vashonguitar.com

Buy the Vintage 12 String

Alaythia Music www.alaythiamusic.com Allentown Music www.allentownmusic.com Alto Music www.altomusic.com Amp’d Guitars www.ampdguitars.com Andy Babiuks Fab Gear www.andybabiuksfabgear.com Atlanta Vintage Guitars www.atlantavintageguitars.com Big Apple Music www.bigapplemusic.com Blackstone Music Exchange OMAHA, NE Chicago Music exchange www.chicagomusicexchange.com Corner Music www.cornermusic.com Dan Guitarswww.danguitars.com/guitars/59-vintage-12string Detroit Guitar www.detroit-guitar.myshopify.com Downtown Sounds downtownsounds.com Dr. Guitar Music www.drguitarmusic.com Dube’s Music www.dubesmusic.com Earth Shaking Music www.earthshakingmusic.com Eastside Guitars & More www.eastsideguitarsanddrums.com Fannys House Of Music www.fannyshouseofmusic.com Firehouse Guitars- Grandville www.firehouseguitars.com/firehousegv Firehouse Guitars – Muskegon www.firehouseguitars.com/firehousemu Fret Mill Music www.fretmill.com Geartree.comwww.geartree.com Gerards Guitars www.gerardsguitars.com Green Shift Music www.greenshiftmusicandcomics.com The Guitar Department On Facebook Guitar Hangar Inc. www.guitarhangar.com The Guitar Store www.seattleguitarstore.com Harbor Music www.harbormusic.net Harry’s Guitar Shop harrysguitarshop.com Hoover Music www.webstore.hoovermusic.net Instrumental Musicwww.instrumentalmusic.com Lightning Joes Guitar Heavenwww.lightningjoes.com Luv-It Music N’ More midwestmusicianscoop.com Manchester Music Mill, Inc.www.manchestermusicmill.com McCabe’s Guitar Shop www.mccabes.com Megatone Music www.megatonemusic.com Mr. C’s Musicwww.mrcmusic.net Mr. Music Inc. www.mrmusicguitars.com The Music Stop www.themusicstoponline.com Musician Zone www.musicianzone.com N.J. Guitar & Bass Center www.newjerseyguitarandbasscenter.com Neal’s Music www.nealsmusic.com Norman’s Rare Guitars www.normansrareguitars.com Old Town Music www.oldtownmusicportland.com Pittsburgh Guitars www.pittsburghguitars.com Riff City Guitar & Music Company www.riffcityguitaroutlet.com Sam Ash Musicwww.samash.com School House of Music www.schoolhousemusic.com South Austin Musicwww.southaustinmusic.com Specialty Traderswww.specialtytraders.com The Starving Musician www.starvingmusician.com Stonegrove Guitar On Facebook Stuart Music Store www.stuartmusicstore.com Sunset Academy Of Musicwww.samsf.org The Music Zoo Inc. www.themusiczoo.com Tom’s Rock & Roll Cafe Chicago, IL Tone Tailors www.tonetailors.com Top 40 Guitars www.top40guitars.com Twin Town Guitars www.twintown.com Victor Litz Music www.victorlitz.com Wades Guitar Shop www.wadesguitars.com Ye Olde Music www.yeoldemusicshop.com