Sitar, 12 String & More

See Specs $49900Est. Street

Baby-Sitar-cl

BABY SITAR

Get back…to the delicious tones of the 1960’s! Sizzling good tone!

See Colors See Specs $44900Est. Street

12 STRING

The best sounding 12 string at any price! Jangle tones dazzle!

See Colors See Specs $59900Est. Street

NEW! ’59 RESONATOR

The best sounding resonator guitar ever! Combines special design piezo in the cone with ‘56 Lipstick® pickup. Volume, tone, and pickup “blend” controls. Diamond plate cover for enhanced tone. Much higher piezo output than anything we have heard. You will dig!

Buy the Baby Sitar

All Music Inc. www.allmusicinc.com Allentown Music allentownmusic.com Alto Music www.altomusic.com Andy Babiuk’s Fab Gear www.andybabiuksfabgear.com Atlanta Vintage Guitars atlantavintageguitars.com Atomic Music atomicmusic.com Austin Vintage Guitars www.austinvintageguitars.com Bizarre Guitar and Drums www.bizarreguitar.net The Blue Guitar www.theblueguitar.com Boutique Guitar Exchange www.boutiqueguitarexchange.com Butler Music www.butlermusicstore.com Chicago Music Exchange www.chicagomusicexchange.com Collingswood Music www.collingswoodmusic.com Corner Music www.cornermusic.com D&W Music On Facebook Dan Guitars www.danguitars.com/guitars/baby-sitar Desert Music On Facebook Detroit Guitar detroitguitar.com Don’s Pawn Shop www.donspawnshop.com Dube’s Music www.dubesmusic.com Front Porch Music www.frontporchmusic.net Gerard’s Guitars www.gerardsguitars.com Green Shift Music www.greenshiftmusicandcomics.com The Guitar Department On Facebook Guitar Showcase www.guitarshowcase.com The Guitar Store www.seattleguitarstore.com Guitar Works www.guitarworksltd.com Harry’s Guitar Shop harrysguitarshop.com Harbor Music www.harbormusic.net House of Guitars houseofguitars.com Huber Breese Music huberbreese.com Jacks Music Store jacksmusicstore.com Joe’s Music www.joesmusic.biz Lightning Joe’s Guitar Heaven www.lightningjoes.com LightSpeed Music lightspeedmusicstore.com Lou’s Jewelry and Pawn Wilmington, DE Luv-It Music N’ More midwestmusicianscoop.com McCabe’s Guitar Shop www.mccabes.com McFadden Music www.fortmadisonguitars.com Mike’s Monster Guitar www.mikesmonsterguitar.com Motor City Guitar motorcityguitar.com Music Solutions www.musicsolutionsstore.com Music Unlimited On Facebook Music Villa www.musicvilla.com The Music Zoo www.themusiczoo.com Musician’s Workshop On Facebook Musician Zone www.musicianzone.com Nashville Used Music www.nashvilleusedmusic.com Neal’s Music www.nealsmusic.com New Jersey Guitar and Bass Center www.newjerseyguitarandbasscenter.com New Orleans Music Exchange On Facebook Norman’s Rare Guitars www.normansrareguitars.com Old Town Music www.oldtownmusicportland.com Pittsburgh Guitars www.pittsburghguitars.com Riff City Guitar www.riffcityguitaroutlet.com Rock Block Guitars rockblockguitars.net Root Note Music rootnotemusicshop.com Sam Ash Music www.samash.com Schoolhouse Music www.schoolhousemusic.com South Austin Music www.southaustinmusic.com Spacetone Music www.spacetonemusic.com Starving Musicianstarvingmusician.com Stonegrove Guitar On Facebook Stuart Music Store www.stuartmusicstore.com Sunset Academy Of Musicwww.samsf.org Tommy Rocks www.tommyrocks.com Top 40 Guitars www.top40guitars.com The Trading Musician www.tradingmusician.com Truetone Music www.truetonemusic.com Twin Town Guitars www.twintown.com Union Grove Music www.uniongrovemusic.com Ultratone Guitars Orangevale, CA Victor Litz Music Center www.victorlitz.com Waynesville Music ww.waynesvillemusic.com Willcutt Guitars willcuttguitars.com