’64 Guitar

See Colors See Specs $79900Est. Street

The 64

The guitar you always wanted! Stellar reproduction of the 1960’s classic. Humbucking Lipstick® pickup pair in bridge for awesome tones! Pull on tone knob for coil tap. Bigsby® Tremolo. Die cast replicas of original “hat” knobs and “peanut” neck plate. Zero fret. You won’t be able to put it down!

Buy The ’64

Buy the The ’64

Buy The ’64

Alien Guitars and Music Big Lake, AK All Music Prowww.allmusicinc.com Alto Music www.altomusic.com Andy Babiuk’s Fab Gear www.andybabiuksfabgear.com Backwoods Guitar backwoodsguitar.com Blues Angel Music www.bluesangelmusic.com Butler Music www.butlermusicstore.com Chicago Music Exchangewww.chicagomusicexchange.com Corner Music www.cornermusic.com Dan Guitarswww.danguitars.com/guitars/the64 Danny’s Guitar Shop www.dannysguitarshop.com Detroit Guitar www.detroitguitar.com Downtown Sounds www.downtownsounds.com Dube’s Music www.dubesmusic.com Harbor Music www.harbormusic.net Island Music Co.www.islandmusicco.com Jacks Music Store jacksmusicstore.com The Jam Brothers www.thejambrothers.com Lightning Joe’s Guitar Heaven www.lightningjoes.com Make’n Music www.makenmusic.com McCabe’s Guitar Shop www.mccabes.com Music Villa www.musicvilla.com The Music Zoo www.themusiczoo.com Musician’s Friend www.musiciansfriend.com Musician’s Workshop On Facebook Musician Zone www.musicianzone.com Neal’s Music www.nealsmusic.com Old Town Music www.oldtownmusicportland.com Rickorama Music www.rickoramamusic.com Riff City Guitar & Music Company www.riffcityguitaroutlet.com Specialty Traderswww.specialtytraders.com The Starving Musicianwww.starvingmusician.com The Trading Musician www.tradingmusician.com Vashon Guitar Company www.vashonguitar.com Victor Litz Music Center www.victorlitz.com Walt Grace Vintage www.waltgracevintage.com Xanadu Music & Books On Facebook